When an employee leaves the company or is no longer eligible for the benefit, they'll need to be removed from the company's Zane Benefits account. This can be done by following the step-by-step instructions below.

  1. From your Admin Dashboard (Home page), select the white box next to the Participant's name. 
  2. Click the green 'Actions' button at the top of the list of employees and then choose 'Terminate (employee's name)'.
  3. Enter the last date the Participant was employed (or eligible) and click 'Terminate Participant'

Did this answer your question?