A common question from Participants is: What happens to my unused balance at the end of the year?

Most Zane Plan balances do not roll over from year to year. However, if you have a GroupHRA (which reimburses you for your deductible expenses), some or all of your funds may rollover from year to year.

To confirm how your Zane Plan is set up, log in to your Zane Benefits online account (login.zanebenefits.com) and click on Plan Documents (open Schedule A, see "Annual Carryover of Unused Amounts" on page two).  

Did this answer your question?